Can not complete the main mission The Hellmouth

Hello! Something really annoying happened today. I started playing Generation Zero again and was really enjoying all the new things. I have not really played it since himfjäll DLC came out a couple of years ago. So a lot of things where new. I started a new game from the beginning to play through it again.

I completed the main story and started to go through the Himfjäll story. I found the bergfinken FOA 4 bunker and came inside in the The Hellmouth mission.
as i was searching the living quarters for a key to the warrom, i found the key and the game directed me to “Locate the Warboard room in Bergfinken”.

I found the red door and opened it. As soon as i opened it i saw the gigantic Reaper tank standing in the shadows at the end of the room.

So i called on my 10 year old son, and asked if he wanted to come and see something terrifying. While waiting for my son, i closed the red door, so that he would have the same experience as i did when i opened it.

Something i should not have done… The door is now locked, and requires a key… I quickly went back into the living quarters, but the key is not there… since i took it before, and the game still says to locate the warroom. But the door is closed.

I guess the key was a use once kind of thing, and now i can not progress through the main mission anymore.
The room is forever locked for me in Bergfinken.

Platform:
ps4

Description:
In the main mission, the hellmouth on himmjäll island. Opening the closed door with the acquired key, works, but if you accidentally close the door again from outside, you can no longer open the door. It will say its locked and requires a key.

Steps To Reproduce:
Enter bergfinken FOA4. Head down to the living quarters and fetch the key. Head back up the stairs again and open the red door with the key. do not walk into the room, stay outside and close the red door. Now the red door is closed forever with no way to complete the mission.