Just wanted to say how amazing this community is

I’m relatively new to the game, only a few months and maybe 100-200 hours, but even in that rather short time, it’s been such a massive change to see a game’s community so open and patient. This forum helped me get through the majority of this game, thanks to all the helpful people answering people’s questions, and it’s incredible to see how patient people are with the devs.

I’m a Warframe “veteran”, if you could call me that, with around 3500 hours in missions. Thanks to my time there, it’s become normal for me to get mad about problems and complain at the devs, as it’s the only way Warframe’s devs will actually listen. I came to the forums checking on the assigments bugs, expecting to see people getting mad like I’ve seen so many other places, but I found nothing but support and excitement from everyone talking about it. I even went on the dev’s Twitter, and found them actively responding to people, even simple stuff and small questions.

Gen Zero might be a fairly small game currently, but the attitude of the community and devs has really sold me on the game. I look forward to sticking around and seeing where this game goes ^^

13 Likes

Hey Jane. While the game certainly has a few bugs, it has been my go to for quite a while. The game seems to have come so far and there are a lot of plans for the future. Somewhat new to the community myself but a great forum to get help and learn. Welcome to the group!

1 Like

As long as the devs actively work on bugs and remain active in the community, I don’t mind bugs. They’re annoying, but if the community shows them this kind of patience and trust, then I’ll do the same c:

3 Likes

Hi Jane… me Tarz… erm… Gysbert. :smiley:
On what platform are you playing? PC, Xbox, PS4?

2 Likes

I’m on Xbox, playing through Win10 c:

1 Like

Oh God, it took me way too long to see your joke, I’m feeling slow today, it seems… >w<

2 Likes