Why can I not find these two weapons?

I have found all the experimental weapons and all the 5 crown weapons except two.

I have not found the 5 crown Automatgevär 4 and 5.
Why?

I keep killing rivals and keep getting more experimentals that I have already found.
How can I find those two 5-crown weapons?

The are spawned randomly, so we can’t say where to look. My advice is to stop looking for them and just play the game, and eventually you will find them. Or try trading with someone.

AG4 Potentially drops from:

• FNIX tanks
  • Apocalypse tanks

AG5 Potentially drops from:

• FNIX Tanks
  • FNIX Harvesters
2 Likes

I finished the game in skirmish.
Then, I started playing it at the next difficulty, guerrilla.
I love that I can use all the weapons from the first game now.

I know that I cannot augment the experimental weapons.
And I love to try the unstoppable augmentation with a vision module that can see through walls.
But, I would like to augment a 5-crown weapon. I only have the 4-crown automatic riffles.
So, it is kind of a pain.
If I use the resources to augment the 4-crown and later find a 5-crown, I don’t think I can transfer the augmentation.

Thanks for those tips.
Let me create rivals until one of those shows up.

Rivals? Not sure if they will drop the 5 crown.
Experimental ag4 is potentially dropped by rivals.

I see what you mean.
So, I need to find regular (not rival) FNIX Tanks and FNIX Harvesters.

Thanks

Shooter, if you have the time each day, each week, you might also try your luck with the FMtel Assignments. If you make it to the top tier reward package, that should include two random base game Gold/5C weapons, two random Gold/5C weapon attachments, in addition to other random stuff. Might get lucky and get the automatic rifles that way.