Inventory improvements

I know how little the community usually influences the development of a game, but I’ll post this anyways. I’m a newbie and may be wrong about some things, so forgive me if I get anything wrong. Also sorry if these have been discussed in the past. But I have a bunch of things to say, so I’ll group them together here.

Coming from The Divison 2, I feel there’s features that should obviously exist to improve the inventory experience in the game.

• Comparing weapons
    In The Division the stats of every weapon are always compared to your equipped weapon, so you always know if it’s better or worse.

I know GZ has a different weapon system, and two primary weapon slots, but still, being able to compare individual aspects of the weapons in any way would, I believe, be a very welcome improvement. This point also leads into…

• Show us the numbers
    The progress bars are a pointless obfuscation. E.g. upgrading my pistols magazine, you see this:
    What’s the actual size of the mag? Is it better or worse than what I have now? Seeing actual values would make the experience so much better, we love comparing numbers. It would be especially useful combined with…

• Mark as junk, pick up as junk, recycle all junk
    Being able to pick up weak weapons as junk would, I believe, be a great addition, especially since there’s recycling in the game, much like The Division’s deconstrution. You’d be able to pick up weak weapons as junk and forget about them, recycling them when you get to a safehouse. Now I have to browse the inventory and remember which weapons I intended to recycle.

• Double click to equip a weapon