Terminators in Generation Zero

Will the second part of “FNIX RISING” have this way?

3 Likes

While we wait for Fnix Terminators to be brought or not brought to the game…you can check the game Terminator Resistance, i had a lot of fun and nostalgia playing that game, it´s not perfect but it does the job.

1 Like

I think that they are working on it. But, I think they are trying to get permission as the iconic draw was too technologically possible that even their interpretation could have copyright violation potential.

And yes an homage by having one WOULD BE SOOO COOL!!!

2 Likes

Actually GZ made me think of The Terminator: Future Shock when I started playing it!

2 Likes

Played that one and liked it.:point_left:

2 Likes

Since November it has new free DLC.
But for now is only for the PC version :face_with_raised_eyebrow: .

2 Likes

Wait, what? Wich game? Wich DLC?

1 Like

Terminator Resistance…

1 Like

omg no, everyone talks about having terminator bots in Gen Z, NO it doesn’t match the technological advances of the time, the AI used for the terminator bots were way more advanced and the bots themselves were much more powerful.

6 Likes

This would not work in my opinion :joy: !

I already relate the game to terminator and stranger things.

Tho I would like a unique machine capable of opening doors, maybe not entirely humanoid but keeping the industrial look of FNIX.

I keep in mind the vacant bunkers and how unoccupied they are, it would be cool if they were full of machines fitting for such an environment.

Unpredictable and hopefully forceful in close quarters combat.

3 Likes

That would be cool. Personally I support the idea of terminators, but they probably would have to look different to match the game design.

3 Likes