What games besides GZ do you like playing?

I have a number of games I think I will like in my Steam wish list, and I’m waiting for some to release. In general I like FPS games, I like open world, exploring and missions. And I need there to be a single-player mode / campaign.

What games besides GZ do you like playing?

BTW: These are the ones I’m waiting for - The ‘Coming Soon’ list.

7 Likes

I agree, but I’d like to add cooperative games.
PVP isn’t my favorite game mode.

Since all the crashes in GZ began, I started playing Borderlands 3. And currently I’m looking forward for Modern Warfare II (not Warzone).

3 Likes

The Hunter C.O.T.W.
SCUM (no campaign here, but a :poop:-load of exploring)
S.T.A.L.K.E.R. (all of them + expecting a new one)
Dead Island
Dying Light
Mad Max

1 Like

Have you tried STALKER: Anomaly? Fantastic port of the game :slightly_smiling_face:

3 Likes

I downloaded it some time ago, but never tried it. I saw @tene play it and it looks insanely good :wink:

1 Like

Prey(2019)
Subnautica: Below Zero
Hypercharge: Unboxed
Battlefield 1
breath of the wild
And RDR2
Are my personal favorites

New Stalker I am waiting for too.

Modern Warfare II, I haven’t tried I will see what sort of game that is.
I am big fan of Borderlands, I played all.

1 Like

I haven’t tried that one, and it isn’t on Steam. I looked it up I seem to be a mod, but I am not so familiar how that works.

It’s a standalone version that you can download for free. Completely optimized for modern PC’s.
The setting is a number of years after the events of Call of Pripyat. You can play different factions, and explore the entire zone fully with new missions, characters, mutants and whatnot.

The gameplay has been completely revamped and it feels fantastic. The game is also extremely brutal, but you can finetune it just how you want it :slightly_smiling_face:

2 Likes

OK I will download it and see if i like what I see. But I know the Stalker series, so I probably will like it.